• It Don't Mean a Thing if it Ain't Got That Swing
  • Bahn Frei
  • Medley From “Pirates of The Carribean”: Davey Jones, Dinner Is Served, Jack Sparrow, He’s A Pirate
  • Nights In White Satin
  • Bolero
  • National Emblem March
  • Bumble Boogie
  • Fur Elise
  • Fanfare for the Common Man
  • You Raise Me Up
  • Theme From “The Simpsons
  • Pinball Wizard
  • This Is Halloween
  • Hooked on Classics

The music on this recording represents a musical adventure in both inspiration and technology. The Organ Stop Pizza Wurlitzer possesses a wide and vast array of musical tonal resources, thus demonstrating why Wurlitzer originally coined the phrase “Unit Orchestra.”

On this recording, Charlie combined the Wurlitzer with digital music technology, adding sounds from a jazz band to a marching band, a full symphony orchestra, Hollywood sound stage orchestra, and even a rock band. Doing this has created a one-of-a-kind recording produced by Organ Stop Pizza. A must have for any music lover, this CD is the only recording ever awarded 5 stars by Dennis Hedberg of Theatre Organ.

Purchase today for $15.95
A $4.05 shipping & handling charge will be added to online orders.

Due to copyright agreements, we are only able to ship CD recordings to U.S. addresses.

Recording purchases are securely processed through PayPal.

Order Maestro by Charlie BaloghView Cart
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram